Museum Drama

Who came to the museum trip, the whole senior syndicate had to come, they were split into three groups and each group had a parent. 

 What we did is we went into the classroom and learned about volcano rocks.

When we went on Tuesday the 18th of October 2022.

The museum is in Auckland city in New Zealand.

Why we went is because we wanted to know all the cool things in the museum, and we wanted to see all the different things a long long long time ago.

How we got there is we went into a big buses .😎by Charlie

One thought on “Museum Drama

  1. Kia Ora, my name is Christopher and I am in manukau at Waikowhai Primary School.
    I really liked your blog post about parihaka.

    I remember when I did something like this 2 weeks ago.

    Have you ever tried doing a different pattern?

    Thanks for sharing your learning. You should check out my blog https://wapschristopherz.edublogs.org/.

    Blog you later,
    Christopher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *