Year 5 and 6 school camp 2023

Hello my name is Charlie I’m going to go through all the days at school camp.

We arrived at school at 7:15 it was raining alert and we left at 8:00. when I left I was really nervous and scared .

First we went to Kerikeri to stop at a beautiful beach and a Rainbow Falls three different viewing spots the waterfall is 27 m long. On the second day we went to Waitangi Treaty grounds we went into marae and they sing a song for us so we song back we song back to say thank you.on the third day we went to Mania to explore the  gods then we got to see a 4d show of Cooper the long discover and how he came to New Zealand in his big waka. On day 4 we went to Urupukapuka Island  and we went on a massive ferry it was 40 minutes we went for a massive walk and then we went canoe we had lots of fun  and we saw lots of starfish on day 5 we went to the hundertwasser museum and it was a work it was really cool and there was a garden on top of the roof . We went home I was really excited to see my family and sleep in my own bed. Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *